Milne

Milne app plus

juicesproductsR
 

Contact Us

+ Sales & Marketing


Shannon Elkins
Director of Sales & Marketing
selkins@milnefruit.com

Steve Nugent
Director of Export Sales
snugent@milnefruit.com
Cell 509.781.4434

Cristi Oczek
Regional Sales Manager
coczek@milnefruit.com

Agata Willis
Sales Manager
awillis@milnefruit.com

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS
Tyson Jones
Sales & Marketing Manager
tjones@milnefruit.com

+ Customer Service

Mindy Plumlee
Customer Relations Manager
mplumlee@milnefruit.com

Kelly Brown
Sales Assistant II
kbrown@milnefruit.com

Sheila Kassinger
Sales Assistant II
skassinger@milnefruit.com

Lorena Graciano
Sales Assistant
lgraciano@milnefruit.com

Kim Swift
Sales Assistant
kswift@milnefruit.com

+ Human Resources

Dana Mortimer
Human Resources Manager
dmortimer@milnefruit.com

+ Finance

Joe Stoops
Controller
joes@milnefruit.com

+ AP/AR

Accounts Payable 
AP@milnefruit.com

Accounts Receivable
AR@milnefruit.com

MFP Logo 4Cplain est
804 Bennett Avenue • Prosser, WA 99350 USA
Phone: 509.786.2611 •  Fax: 509.786.1724
sales@milnefruit.com