Milne

Milne app plus

Contact Milne

Milne
804 Bennett Avenue, PO Box 111
Prosser, WA 99350 USA
Phone: 509.786.2611, Fax: 509.786.1724

juice-combo-circle

General Management
Michael Sorenson
President/General Manager 
Ext. 1212, msorenson@milnefruit.com

Human Resources
Dana Mortimer
Human Resources Manager
Ext. 1210, dmortimer@milnefruit.com

Sales & Marketing
Shannon Elkins
Director of Sales & Marketing
Ext. 1264, selkins@milnefruit.com

Steve Nugent
Director of Frozen Fruit, Dried & Export Sales
Ext. 1228, snugent@milnefruit.com
Cell 509.781.4434

Heidi Farkas
Sales Manager
Ext. 1293, hfarkas@milnefruit.com
Cell 509.781.4112

Agata Willis
Sales Manager
Ext. 1304, awillis@milnefruit.com
Cell 509.778.3590

Mindy Plumlee
Customer Relations Manager
Ext. 1265, mplumlee@milnefruit.com

Dustin Strieck,
Sales Assistant II
Ext. 1214, dstrieck@milnefruit.com

Kelly Brown
Sales Assistant II
Ext. 1255, kbrown@milnefruit.com

Sheila Kassinger
Sales Assistant II
Ext. 1303, skassinger@milnefruit.com

Quality Assurance /
Research & Development
Eric Johnson
Director of Research & Development 
Ext. 1226, ejohnson@milnefruit.com

Ed Thomas
Director of Quality Assurance
Ext. 1235, ethomas@milnefruit.com

Formulation & Compounding
Tyson Jones
Sales & Marketing Manager
509.786.2240, tjones@milnefruit.com
Cell: 509.336.9301

Procurement /
Grower Relations

Valerie Shepler
Commercial Vice President
Ext. 1232, vshepler@milnefruit.com

Andy Schilperoort
Field Representative
Ext. 1221, aschilperoort@milnefruit.com

Operations
David Luther
Vice President, Operations
Ext. 1222, dluther@milnefruit.com

Engineering
Bruce DeJong
Plant Engineer
Ext. 1260, bdejong@milnefruit.com

Finance
Joe Stoops
Controller
Ext. 1213, joes@milnefruit.com

MFP Logo 4Cplain est
804 Bennett Avenue • Prosser, WA 99350 USA
Phone: 509.786.2611 •  Fax: 509.786.1724
sales@milnefruit.com